PURCHASING AND CONTRACTS

CONTACTS

Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District
Purchasing & Contracts -- District Annex
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020
619-644-758
5

STAFF

Linda Bertolucci, Director, Purchasing & Contracts
(619) 644-7799
Linda.Bertolucci@gcccd.edu

Amy Leasure, Senior Buyer
(619) 644-7582
Amy.Leasure@gcccd.edu

Maria Briney, Intermediate Buyer
(619) 644-7581
Maria.Briney@gcccd.edu

Melody Wells, Intermediate Buyer
(619) 644-7584
Melody.Wells@gcccd.edu

Paul Wassmer, Contracts Specialist
(619) 644-7586
Paul.Wassmer@gcccd.edu

Sandy Pennock, Purchasing Assistant
(619) 644-7580
Sandy.Pennock@gcccd.edu

 

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District