Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader

STAFF CONTACTS

Foundation for Grossmont & Cuyamaca Colleges (Formerly GCCCD Auxiliary)
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020

Foundation Administration
(619) 644-3938 | foundation@gcccd.edu 

Dana Rivers - Director of Development
(619) 644-7652 | dana.rivers@gcccd.edu 

Chito Gutierrez - Director of Operations
(619) 644-7597 | chito.gutierrez@gcccd.edu 

Kristina Delgado - HR & Payroll Specialist
(619) 644-7843 | kristina.delgado@gcccd.edu 

Kerri Ewing - Development Coordinator
(619) 644-7109 | kerri.ewing@gcccd.edu 

Sue Fisher - Contracts Analyst
(619) 644-7095 | sue.fisher@gcccd.edu 

Laura Gordon - Account Technician
(619) 644-7745 | laura.gordon@gcccd.edu 

Sarah Klingshirn - Operations Specialist
(619) 644-3906 | sarah.klingshirn@gcccd.edu 

Sally Cox - CEO, Foundation
(619) 644-7684 | sally.cox@gcccd.edu 

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District