Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
HUMAN RESOURCES
District Home » Human Resources » Staff Contacts

Human Resources Department

Tim Corcoran, Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
(619) 644-7572

Craig Leedham, Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources - Bldg. 38H
Craig.Leedham@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7892

Alyssa Brown, Director of Human Resources - Bldg. 38J
Alyssa.Brown@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7639

Janet Snelling, Director of Human Resources - Bldg. 80B
Janet.Snelling@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7046

Benefits - Bldg. 80B

Jenny Aquino, Benefits Technician
Jenny.Aquino@gcccd.edu  | (619) 644-7643

District Projects - Bldg. 80B

Hoami Thamracksa, District Projects Supervisor
hoami.thamracksa@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7443
 

Human Resources Technician - Bldg. 38J

Blanca Cummings, HR Technician
Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7638

Human Resources Technician - Bldg. 80B

Chemene Chodur, HR Technician
Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7644

Emily Aguirre, HR Technician | Karin Cabalo (Interim HR Technician)
Emily.Aguirre@gcccd.edu | karin.cabalo@gcccd.edu (619) 644-7327

Labor Relations - Bldg. 38H

Cheryl Detwiler, Human Resources & Labor Relations Specialist
Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7571

Leaves Of Absence - Bldg. 38H

(619) 644-7572

Professional Development - Bldg. 38J

Anaid Northcraft, Professional Development Specialist
Anaid.Northcraft@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7710

Nashona Seals, Professional Development Specialist
Nashona.Seals@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7678

Recruiting- Bldg. 38J

JacQueline Osborne, Senior Recruiter
JacQueline.Osborne@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7632

Lorena Carpenter, Senior Recruiter
Lorena.Carpenter@gcccd.edu  | (619) 668-1735

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District