HUMAN RESOURCES
District Home » Human Resources » Staff Contacts

Human Resources Department

Tim Corcoran, Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
(619) 644-7572

Alyssa Brown, Director of Human Resources - Bldg. 38J
Alyssa.Brown@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7639

Janet Snelling, Director of Human Resources - Bldg. 38E
Janet.Snelling@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7046

Kim Widdes, Director of Human Resources - Bldg. 38H
Kim.Widdes@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7579

Benefits - Bldg. 38E

Jenny Aquino, Benefits Technician
Jenny.Aquino@gcccd.edu  | (619) 644-7643

Health and Safety - Bldg. 38H

Health and Safety Specialist (Vacant)

Human Resources Technician - Bldg. 38E

Blanca Cummings, HR Technician
Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7638

Chemene Chodur, HR Technician
Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7644

Emily Aguirre, HR Technician
Emily.Aguirre@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7327

Labor Relations - Bldg. 38H

Cheryl Detwiler, Human Resources & Labor Relations Specialist
Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7571

Leaves Of Absence - Bldg. 38H

Vicky Smith, Human Resources Assistant
Vicky.Smith@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7039

Professional Development - Bldg. 38J

Bryan Banville, Professional Development Specialist
Bryan.Banville@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7710

Priscilla Leyva, Interim Professional Development Specialist
Priscilla.Leyva@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7678

Recruiting- Bldg. 38J

JacQueline Osborne, Senior Recruiter
JacQueline.Osborne@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7632

Derrick Whitlock, Interim Senior Recruiter
Derrick.Whitlock@gcccd.edu | (619) 668-1735

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District